ParaVolley EUROPE

- Sitting & Standing Volleyball in Europe

Board & Commissions Members

 

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

 

Branko MihorkoPresident

Branko Mihorko (SLO)

president@paravolley.eu 


Vice-President

Paul Harmsen (NED)

vice.president@paravolley.eu


Ivana PAVIć

Secretary General

Ivana Pavić (CRO)

secretary.general@paravolley.eu


Sports Director

Helena Skogström (FIN)

sport.director@paravolley.eu

helena@paravolley.eu

 

Zdravko Hranić (CRO)

sport.director@paravolley.eu

zdravko@paravolley.eu


Development Director

Richard Stacey-Chapman

development@paravolley.eu


Isabelle Collot

Communications Director

Isabelle Collot (FRA)

communications@paravolley.eu



Sports Department

Sports Directors  – Helena Skogström (FIN) & Zdravko Hranić (CRO)

  • Classification Commissioner – Dóra Szatmári – dora@paravolley.eu
  • Anti-doping Commissioner – Dóra Szatmári – dora@paravolley.eu
  • Coaching Commissioner – Jérôme Dumas – jerome@paravolley.eu
  • Sub Zone Commissioner – Eddy Schipper – eddy@paravolley.eu

Athletes Commission – athletes@paravolley.eu

Referee Commission


Registered Address

European Confederation Volleyball for Disabled

c/o Rehazenter
1, rue André Vésale
L-2674 Luxembourg

 


For any other information or request – please email  mail@paravolley.eu or info@paravolley.eu

ParaVolley Europe © 2013 Frontier Theme