ParaVolley EUROPE

- Sitting & Standing Volleyball in Europe

Board & Commissions Members

 

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

Toralv ThorkildsenPresident

Toralv Thorkildsen (NOR)

toralv@paravolley.eu


Branko MihorkoVice President

Branko Mihorko (SLO)

branko@paravolley.eu


Ivana PAVIć

Secretary General (co-opted)

Ivana Pavić (CRO)

ivana@paravolley.eu


Maciej Chodzko-Zajko

Sports Director

Maciej Chodzko-Zajko (GBR)

maciej@paravolley.eu


Suvi Blechschmidt

Development Director

Suvi Blechschmidt (FIN)

suvi@paravolley.eu


Isabelle Collot

Marketing Director (co-opted)

Isabelle Collot (FRA)

isabelle@paravolley.eu



Sports Department

Sports Director  – Maciej Chodzko-Zajko

Development Department

Development Director – Suvi Blechschmidt

Marketing Department

Marketing Director – Isabelle Collot


Registered Address

European Confederation Volleyball for Disabled

c/o Rehazenter
1, rue André Vésale
L-2674 Luxembourg

 


For any other information or request – please email  mail@paravolley.eu

ParaVolley Europe © 2013 Frontier Theme