Board Members

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

 

President
Branko Mihorko (SLO)   president@paravolley.eu
Vice-President
Paul Harmsen (NED)   vice.president@paravolley.eu
Sports Director
Zdravko Hranić (CRO)   sport.director@paravolley.eu
Development Director
Adam Malik (POL)   development@paravolley.eu
Communications Director
Isabelle Collot (FRA)   communications@paravolley.eu
Marketing Director
Guido Pasciari (ITA) marketing@paravolley.eu
Medical Director
Axel RUETZ (GER) medical@paravolley.eu
Athletes Representative
Ivan COSIC (CRO) ivan@paravolley.eu